Home

About Us

Pastor's Corner

Get Involved

    Calendar

    Media

    Contact Us

      Church Calendar of Events

      June 2019

      Sunday, June 2

      Benevolence Offering

      Bible Way Church of Piedmont Avenue (Columbia, SC @ 4p)- Pastor Milo, Speaker

      Tuesday, June 4

      Pastor Milo Office Hours from 5:30p-7:30p

      (by Appointment ONLY; Call 843-230-4700 to schedule)

      Wednesday, June 5

      Adult & Youth Bible Study @ 6:45p

      Music Lessons w/ Artelia Spears from 6p-7p (Ages 6 and Up)

      Thursday June 6

      Pastor Milo Office Hours from 5:30p-7:30p

      (by Appointment ONLY; Call 843-230-4700 to schedule)

      Friday, June 7

      Intercessory Prayer @ 6:45p

      Sunday, June 9

      Pentecost Communion

      Everyone is asked to wear white. (Ministers and Deacons add gloves to your attire.)

      Temple of Faith BWC (Gadsden, SC @ 4p)- Diocesan Bishop TR Myers, Speaker

      Mass Choir Practice and New Members Class @ 9a

      Tuesday, June 11

      Pastor Milo Office Hours from 5:30p-7:30p

      (by Appointment ONLY; Call 843-230-4700 to schedule)

      Wednesday, June 12

      Adult & Youth Bible Study @ 6:45p (Bible Study Summer Series: The Tabernacle begins)

      Music Lessons w/ Artelia Spears from 6p-7p (Ages 6 and Up)

      Thursday, June 13

      Pastor Milo Office Hours from 5:30p-7:30p

      (by Appointment ONLY; Call 843-230-4700 to schedule)

      Sunday, June 16

      Father’s Day Dessert Bar

      Deacons and Brotherhood Meeting @ 9a

      Minister’s Meeting @ 9a

      Tuesday, June 18

      Pastor Milo Office Hours from 5:30p-7:30p

      (by Appointment ONLY; Call 843-230-4700 to schedule)

      Wednesday, June 19

      Adult & Youth Bible Study @ 6:45p

      Music Lessons w/ Artelia Spears from 6p-7p (Ages 6 and Up)

      Thursday June 20

      Pastor Milo Office Hours from 5:30p-7:30p

      (by Appointment ONLY; Call 843-230-4700 to schedule)

      Sunday, June 23

      Mass Choir Practice @ 9a and Finance Dept. Meeting @ 9:30a

      Wednesday, June 26

      NO Bible Study, Music Lessons or Dept Meetings

      Friday, June 28

      Intercessory Prayer @ 6:45p

      Sunday, June 30

      Youth Sunday

      July 2019

      Wednesday, July 3

      Adult & Youth Bible Study @ 6:45p

      Music Lessons w/ Artelia Spears from 6p-7p (Ages 6 and Up)

      Friday, July 5

      Intercessory Prayer @ 6:45p

      Sunday, July 7

      Communion & Benevolence Offering

      Ministers wear clergy attire and Members wear black, white, or combination. (Ministers and Deacons add gloves to your attire.)

      Powerhouse Faith Ministry @ 4p- Pastor Milo, Speaker (373 Davis St.; Lamar, SC 29069)

      Tuesday, July 9

      Pastor Milo Office Hours from 5:30p-7:30p

      (by Appointment ONLY; Call 843-230-4700 to schedule)

      Wednesday, July 10

      Adult & Youth Bible Study @ 6:45p

      Music Lessons w/ Artelia Spears from 6p-7p (Ages 6 and Up)

      Thursday, July 11

      Pastor Milo Office Hours from 5:30p-7:30p

      (by Appointment ONLY; Call 843-230-4700 to schedule)

      Sunday, July 14

      Mass Choir Practice and New Members Class @ 9a

      Tuesday, July 16

      Pastor Milo Office Hours from 5:30p-7:30p

      (by Appointment ONLY; Call 843-230-4700 to schedule)

      Wednesday, July 17

      Adult & Youth Bible Study @ 6:45p

      Music Lessons w/ Artelia Spears from 6p-7p (Ages 6 and Up)

      Sunday, July 21

      Deacons and Brotherhood Meeting @ 9a

      Minister’s Meeting @ 9a

      Tuesday, July 23

      Pastor Milo Office Hours from 5:30p-7:30p

      (by Appointment ONLY; Call 843-230-4700 to schedule)

      Wednesday, July 24

      NO Bible Study

      Music Lessons w/ Artelia Spears from 6p-7p (Ages 6 and Up)

      Thursday, July 25

      Pastor Milo Office Hours from 5:30p-7:30p

      (by Appointment ONLY; Call 843-230-4700 to schedule)

      Friday, July 26

      Intercessory Prayer @ 6:45p

      Sunday, July 28

      Mass Choir Practice @ 9a and Finance Dept. Meeting @ 9:30a

      Wednesday, July 31

      Adult & Youth Bible Study @ 6:45p

      Music Lessons w/ Artelia Spears from 6p-7p (Ages 6 and Up)

       

      Service Times

      Wednesday Night
      Prayer 6:30pm  
      Adult/Children's 
         Bible Study 6:45pm 

      Sunday Morning
      Prayer 10:00am
      Worship 10:30am

      All announcements are due Tuesday morning for placement in the bulletin.

      Home Contact Us
      Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from